Live Talks EPS46: Leaving on a Jet Plane??

Click “Join Meeting” box under the countdown clock or the big blue “JOIN MEETING”to attend our Live Talks. Please remember if you are viewing this via the email subscription, you need to click on the title above to be redirected to the website to join.

EPS46

Join Meeting

The visual says it all. Join us tonight! Hope to see some of you newbies there!

We begin at 20:00 CEST / 19:00 BST / 18:00 UTC / 2PM EST / 11AM PST.

As usual…. a few reminders.

This is an open forum and we want to hear from everyone who wants to speak. We LOVE the enthusiasm these bring out in everyone, but let’s be respectful to our fellow C.R.E.W members. 

Please be sure to mute your mic upon entering the Zoom. Once we’re all in, we’ll go through a very brief introduction of our discussion topics and dive right in letting the conversation flow from there. 

PLEASE use the little “raise your hand” emoji in the reactions bar located at the bottom of the Zoom screen if you’d like to say something and one of our moderators will call on you. Be sure to utilize the chat as well if you’d like to add something or share information with the rest of the participants.

The Zoom may be filmed and by attending, you agree to appearing in any future C.R.E.W Coalition free promotional based videos / photos shared on our platforms. We encourage participants to keep their camera on so we can see your beautiful faces, however you can always choose to keep your camera off if you prefer. We will always inform you ahead of time if and when we choose to post audio or video. 

Finally, we encourage you to subscribe to our blog so you’re always the first person “in the know”.

AND DON’T FORGET TO JOIN THE CREW COALITION COMMUNITY as well as follow us on all other socials.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: