Live Talks EPS34: The Final Countdown?

Click “Join Meeting” under the countdown clock to attend our Live Talks. Please remember if you are viewing this via the email subscription, you need to click on the title above to be redirected to the website to join.

Meeting does not exist: 85861587649.

Meeting does not exist: 85861587649.

Could this actually be The Final Countdown, folks?

Several countries are set to “open” again this week, or within the next few weeks, if they’re not already running full speed ahead, putting Covid and all of its variants in their rearview mirror.

But we’ve seen this before. Are we buying it this time? Did we ever actually buy it?

Lots to discuss today, and we want to hear from you.

What’s happening in your country? Does “lifting all restrictions” truly mean what’s on the tin? Or are live events, and more specifically, live music events still being singled out and made to suffer?

And how do you feel about touring or gigging if all restrictions are lifted?

Do you think this is truly “it” or do you expect a repeat of the same “open, close, open, close” cycle we’ve become so accustomed to?

Join us tonight at 20:00 CET / 19:00 GMT / 2PM EST / 11AM PST.

As usual…. a few reminders.

This is an open forum and we want to hear from everyone who wants to speak. We LOVE the enthusiasm these bring out in everyone, but let’s be respectful to our fellow C.R.E.W members. 

Please be sure to mute your mic upon entering the Zoom. Once we’re all in, we’ll go through a very brief introduction of our discussion topics and dive right in letting the conversation flow from there. 

PLEASE use the little “raise your hand” emoji in the reactions bar located at the bottom of the Zoom screen if you’d like to say something and one of our moderators will call on you. Be sure to utilize the chat as well if you’d like to add something or share information with the rest of the participants.

The Zoom will be filmed and by attending, you agree to appearing in any future C.R.E.W Coalition free promotional based videos / photos shared on our platforms. We encourage participants to keep their camera on so we can see your beautiful faces, however you can always choose to keep your camera off if you prefer. We will always inform you ahead of time if and when we choose to post audio or video. 

Finally, we encourage you to subscribe to our blog so you’re always the first person “in the know”.

AND DON’T FORGET TO JOIN THE CREW COALITION COMMUNITY as well as follow us on all other socials.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: