Live Talks EPS28: Open Forum

Click “Join” under the countdown clock to attend our Live Talks. Please remember if you are viewing this via the email subscription, you need to click on the title above to be redirected to the website to join.

EPS28

Meeting ID 85008344492
Topic C.R.E.W Coalition Live Talks EPS28: Open Forum
Meeting Status Waiting – Not started

Refresh is needed to change status.

Start Time Monday, Nov 22, 2021 20:00
Timezone Europe/Stockholm
Duration 90
Join via Zoom App Join
Join via Web Browser Join

Ok gang, sadly, our planned guests for this week’s session were not able to join us last minute so rather than cancel or try to come up with a topic last minute, let’s go ahead with one of our open forums and just chat. We’re very interested to hear more about how YOU’RE doing as this year starts to come to an end. This will also help get you ready for our next 2 weeks of Live Talks as we will be giving you some fun exercises to prepare you for moving into 2022.

So join us HERE tonight at 20:00 CET / 19:00 GMT / 2PM EST / 11AM PST.

As usual…. a few reminders.

This is an open forum and we want to hear from everyone who wants to speak. We LOVE the enthusiasm these bring out in everyone, but let’s be respectful to our fellow C.R.E.W members. 

Please be sure to mute your mic upon entering the Zoom. Once we’re all in, we’ll go through a very brief introduction of ourselves so we know who is in the room. One minute or less. We’ll kick off the conversation with a current topic and let the conversation flow from there. 

PLEASE use the little “raise your hand” emoji in the reactions bar located at the bottom of the Zoom screen if you’d like to say something and one of our moderators will call on you. Be sure to utilize the chat as well if you’d like to add something or share information with the rest of the participants.

The Zoom will be filmed and by attending, you agree to appearing in any future C.R.E.W Coalition free promotional based videos / photos shared on our platforms. We encourage participants to keep their camera on so we can see your beautiful faces, however you can always choose to keep your camera off if you prefer. We will always inform you ahead of time if and when we choose to post audio or video. 

Finally, we encourage you to subscribe to our blog so you’re always the first person “in the know”.

AND DON’T FORGET TO JOIN THE CREW COALITION COMMUNITY as well as follow us on all other socials.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: